Design Image
Home Image
Stuff the Bus
Posted On:
Monday, December 12, 2016
News Image

Lott Middle School’s Student Council participated with the Mobile County Public School’s “Stuff the Bus.”  They collected unwrapped toys to help fill the bus for children for Christmas. President: Chloe Campbell, Vice President: Kylie Sullivan, Secretary: Karleigh Knapp, Treasurer: Anthony Williams, 8th Grade Representatives: Alexis Byrd, Nate Perry, and Alexxis Reed, 7th Grade Representatives: Jordyn Reed and Victoria Hopkins, and 6th Grade Representatives: Blake Jarvis and Garrett Sullivan

View all Spotlights
Design Image